Feeling Lost

I’ve been feeling lost lately, I don’t know why I’m even here or what’s the point because everyday is a struggle. Everyday I feel myself being pushed closer and closer to the edge. Everyone keeps telling me to be positive look on the brightside people care about you and you’ll find the ONE.

SHUT THE FUCK UP! I’ve heard it my whole life and I’m tired of it, I’m not saying I don’t believe that maybe one day I will find the ONE and I’ll really be happy the demons will slowly fade away. For the most part I am a positive person I try to look at the silver lining but it’s hard because everyday something happens and it just kills my positive mood.

If I didn’t have bad luck I wouldn’t have any luck at all

I just don’t know what the point is anymore

one of these days the demon’s/thoughts in my head are going to win

 

 

Published by: trafficman2017

I've always hated this part of any profile I've set up. Describing myself I'm 33 going on 34 in January, Single white male living the American Dream lol Currently living in Indianapolis, Indiana originally from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. My current living situation has me posted up at a motel that is family owned and ran. I also work at the motel on top of holding a full time job working as a Security Officer/ Traffic Guard. I've had this job for as long as I've lived in Indiana.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

